Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In addition to my multitudinous array of social networks and other internet links relating to my brand/band/company/non-profit organization/person, I am pleased to announce that two more are joining the extended family. My web presence is already inordinate in its breadth and scope, so I figured some more sites couldn’t hurt; I am after all a working artist with paintings and such to sell. Oh, and there is that Love Anchor record I’ve been pouring my soul into for the past six years, that little old thing I’ve given up a family/friends/any semblance of a normal social life to create. My mental health is shot. I’m lonely. I hate it. But I suppose that’s the nature of the major label business. I didn’t have to take things this far, but that’s just who I am as a person: I will always take things too far. I’m a go-getter. I’m ambitious. I shoot for the moon. And did I mention that I’m lonely? Hm. Well, anyway:

http://instagram.com/afrostloveanchor

http://posterous.com/loveanchor

